[S.T.A.R.S.] - CLAN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application egyFM

4 posters

Go down

Application egyFM Empty Application egyFM

Post  egyFM Thu Aug 27, 2015 10:27 pm

Steam name and In-game name:
egyFM

France

How long have you been playing Zombie Escape ?
I've been playing ZE since summer 2012. That's about 3 years of gameplay, but it hasn't been constant. I've had some pauses.

How would you evaluate your skills in terms of teamwork, map knowledge and advanced movements?
I am definitly skilled when it comes to surfing. I am able to perform a decent bhop, my straferunning is good, I'm able to crouchjump… The list goes on. :p I usually like to use the M3 shotgun - but don't worry, I can make good use of the P90 as well.
Given the fact I've been playing for three years, I've got to learn a lot of maps. Including their secrets, their codes. Very Happy
Most importantly, I like to help people out. Being an admin, I get to listen to people, give advice, talk, and assist whoever needs some assistance.

How active are you and how active do you plan on being ?
At the very least one hour per evening. So that's an average of ten hours of gameplay per week. :p

What is your motivation to join S.T.A.R.S. ?
    I'm well-aware of the fact this application may be a huge surprise to a lot of my friends at i3D, who expected me to go TEE. A little background story is needed.
    I'm really involved into the zombie escape community. I am, in fact, an i3D admin. But seeing the others taking part in a clan while I don't makes me feel a little aside. I feel like the game isn't fully fleshed out if I'm not in a valuable clan with friends to build things up.